Board of Directors

Behind every mission is a team of elite individuals

Derrick Colbert

Chairman of the Board

Jordana Cunningham

Vice Chair

Ryan Springer

Advisory Board member

Lauren Reynolds

Advisory Board member

Novema Reid

Strategic Board member

Stenise Sanders

Board member

Loretta Henry


Vincent Phillips


Serve On Our Advisory Board

Use Your knowledge and expertise to create promising futures


Forgotten Password?